01  Wiley – Wot Do U Call It?

02  JME – Serious

03  Kano – P’s & Q’s

04  Lethal Bizzle – Pow! (Forward) feat Fumin, D Double E, Napper, Jamakabi, Neeko, Flowdan, Ozzie B, Forcer & Demon

05  Mondie – Pull Up Dat feat Ribz, Napper, Flirta D & Shizzle [Dub]

06  Blazer – Swingers feat Doctor, Shizzle & Bearman

07  Diesle – Come On feat Doctor & Riko

08  DPM – Ave Some Of That feat Shizzle, Napper & Bruza

09  D Double E & Footsie – Prang Man

10  Fire Camp – No! feat 2Face

11  D Double E & Footsie – War Wid [Dub]

12  Plasticman – Still Tippin [Remix] feat JME, Skepta, Tinchy Stryder & Lady Fury

13  JME – Serious Thugs feat D Double E

14  Jammer – Murkle Man

15  Jammer – Murkle Man [Remix] feat Dizzee Rascal

16  Trim – Boogeyman feat D Double E, Riko & Wiley

17  Mr Wong – Orchestra Boroughs feat Crazy Titch, JME & Flirta D

18  Statik – Charge feat Gemma Fox, Looneytik, Bushkin, JME, God’s Gift, D Double E, Mighty Moe, Crazy Titch, Lethal Bizzle, Jamakabi, Frisco, Tinchy Stryder & Stryka

19  Roll Deep – When I’m Ere feat Scratchy, Roachee, Wiley, Trim, Manga, Breeze Flowdan & Jet Li

20  Ruff Sqwad – Anna feat Rapid, Dirty Danger, Slix, Shifty & Tinchy Stryder

Look out for Pure Grime Volume Two due for release in May.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s